Kontakt oss


Jan Egil Granberg

Telefon: 916 40 089
E-post: janegil@gnas.no

Anders Nordengen

Telefon: 907 91 207
E-post: anders@gnas.no

Alexander Bjone Haugen

Telefon: 919 09 027
E-post: alex@gnas.no

Tomas Engen

Telefon: 908 17 077
E-post: tomas@gnas.no

Kristian Aaserud

Telefon: 952 99 725
E-post: kristian@gnas.no





Bjørn Borgen

Telefon: 469 06 605
E-port: bjorn@gnas.no

Haakon Haakenstad

Telefon: 902 51 004
E-post: haakon@gnas.no

Stian Gulbrandsen

Telefon: 948 26 139
E-post: stiang@gnas.no

Eirik Johannessen

Telefon: 919 03 288
E-post: eirik@gnas.no

Henrik Grønvold

Telefon: 919 06 158
E-post: henrik@gnas.no
Hans Morten Kjella

Telefon: 906 25 678
E-post: hansmorten@gnas.no

Morten Johansen

Telefon: 958 86 084
E-post: morten@gnas.no

Iver Erik Høiby

Telefon: 902 79 719
E-post: ivererik@gnas.no

Peter Tallerud

Telefon: 401 75 552
E-post: peter@gnas.no